W E L C O M E

Hello readers,

My name is Lindsey but you might know me by my pen name, Lin Alishia. I have anticipated the day that my blog would launch. The day has finally arrived and I have never been more proud to show off what I have been working on these past few months.

I did not do it alone. I had a lot of help from many of my close friends and family members.

I hope this blog will be a gateway for my readers to living a more exciting life, filled with unforgettable memories and new experiences.

I encourage everyone to follow (scroll all the way to the bottom) and like any posts or pictures you see. Let me know what you think, I am always up for a good discussion.

I want to thank you for viewing my blog, your support is greatly appreciated.

Continue on this journey with me as I travel and find places to go, things to do and where to eat.

Follow me on IG @Bestksdc

Humbly,

Lin Alishia

Processed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 preset

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Welcome. Check out my Blog I think you might be entertained! A lovely day!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

